TerroristAttack.com

James P. Hopper

Appearing below are messages from others who wish to extend their thoughts, sympathy and words of kindness to the family and friends James P. Hopper , who passed away on September 11th, 2001.

10 Years Later...We Shall Never Forget

From: Lori Welker
Date: 07/15/2005
Message: I was a Hopper at birth, but was adopted. I don't know if we were related or not, but I feel that we were. You and all the victims will forever be in my heart.

From: Merineq
Date: 10/30/2006
Message: Preved Medvedi!

From: Nqiabjt@lycos.com
Date: 09/12/2006
Message: ringtones free

From: Iosveoe@dmoz.org
Date: 10/02/2006
Message: ringtones free

From: Bill
Date: 11/11/2006
Message: Hi all

From: Anton
Date: 12/05/2006
Message: probably a good man like his son was

From: Jane
Date: 01/18/2007
Message: .

From: Nalgoj@bdhelxz.net
Date: 02/13/2007
Message: Look! Only now! Discounts!

From: Dtxwmc@azklukz.net
Date: 02/14/2007
Message: Your know end news! What is this? Discounts!

From: Vgrebp@cvwahee.net
Date: 02/14/2007
Message: Hello. I love your!

From: Jnipxb@gkonmzo.net
Date: 02/15/2007
Message: Great work and pretty colors!

From: Vlaf Othbsmfrn
Date: 02/16/2007
Message: fgzvs vhfcb rzpm yksogphl jtenmrx tycwjksha zpgrhf

Back to Memorial



List of names as provided by CNN.com
Site by Glass Castle, LIHQ and Something Fishy